Meeting is OPEN to Everyone and it is a free discussion We continue our Discussion around Vault Rugby And all things Rugby.

Every Tuesday
πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ Wellington 10am NZL NZDT
πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί Sydney 8am Aust. AEDT
πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί Brisbane 7am Aust. AEST
πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί Perth 5am Aust. AWST
πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ Tokyo 6am Japan JST

Every Monday
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ London 9pm GMT +0
πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί CET 10pm Central Europe Time GMT +1
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦ Cape Town 11pm Sth Africa SAST
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ PDT/PST 1pm Pacific Time GMT -7
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Vancouver PDT/PST 1pm Pacific Time GMT -7
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ MST/MDT 2pm Mountain Time GMT -3
πŸ‡§πŸ‡Ώ CST Belize 3pm GMT -4
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ EDT/EST 4pm Eastern Time GMT -5
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Toronto 4pm Canada Eastern Time EDT GMT -5

Kevin Hare, Facilitator

Category:
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.